1. Dr Moayyed Al- Qurtas, Chairman, GPCA Research & Innovation Committee
  1. Dr Thomas Zacharia, Exec. V.P, R&D, Qatar Foundation and Chairman of the Board, Qatar Science and Technology Park
  1. Dr Gavin Towler, CTO, UOP
  1. Vasheharan Kanesarajah, Senior IP Analyst, Thomson Reuters
  1. Fouad Mosa, GM Technology KSA & Emerging Market Economies, Technology and Innovation, SABIC
  1. Dr Mabrouk Ouederni, Head of R&D, QAPCO
  1. Domenico Sanfilippo, Consultant, Former Director of the Onshore Technologies and of the R&D Center, Snamprogetti/Saipem
  1. Dr Sigvald Harryson, Associate Professor, Copenhagen Business School
  1. Dr Medhat Tannous, Director Middle East Research & Development, UOP
  1. Dr Alaa-Eldin M. Adris, Chair, Department of Petroleum and Energy Engineering, The American University in Cairo
  1. Ernesto Occhiello, Executive Vice President, Technology & Innovation, SABIC
  1. Dr Abdulwahab Al-Sadoun, Secretary General, GPCA
  1. Ahmad O. Al Khowaiter, Chief Technology Officer, Saudi Aramco
  1. Dr Volker Trautz, Former CEO and President, Basell AF S.C.A.
  1. Dr Michael Pell, Vice President, Innovation, Borouge
  1. Tristan Walker, VP of Economic and Technology Development, KAUST
  1. Dr Robert Kirschbaum, Former Vice President Open Innovation, DSM
  1. John Abu Al Khair, Juris Doctor, Senior Director and Chief Intellectual Property Counsel, SABIC
  1. Dr Joachim von Heimburg, Innovation Architect and Executive Advisor, JVH Innovation